Events Calendar

Thursday, March 23 to Wednesday, September 4
Thursday, March 23
Name Time Location
Sunset at the Zoo 5:30pm - 7:30pm Central Florida Zoo
Saturday, March 25
Name Time Location
Night Hike at the Zoo! 7:30pm - 10:30pm Central Florida Zoo
Saturday, April 1
Name Time Location
Spring Fling Plant Swap 8:30am - 3:00pm Rainforest Pavilion
Sunday, April 2
Name Time Location
Spring Fling Tea Party 11:00am - 2:00pm Wayne M. Densch Discovery Center
Wednesday, April 5
Name Time Location
Storytime at the Zoo 10:00am - 10:30am Central Florida Zoo
Thursday, April 6
Name Time Location
Sunset at the Zoo 5:30pm - 7:45pm Central Florida Zoo
Saturday, April 8
Name Time Location
Brews Around the Zoo 6:00pm - 10:00pm Central Florida Zoo
Wednesday, April 12
Name Time Location
Storytime at the Zoo 10:00am - 10:30am Central Florida Zoo
Saturday, April 15
Name Time Location
Hippity Hop Adventure 9:00am - 3:00pm Central Florida Zoo
Wednesday, April 19
Name Time Location
Homeschool Family Workshop 10:00am - Noon Central Florida Zoo
Storytime at the Zoo 10:00am - 10:30am Central Florida Zoo
Thursday, April 20
Name Time Location
Sunset at the Zoo 5:30pm - 7:45pm Central Florida Zoo
Saturday, April 22
Name Time Location
Party for the Planet! 10:00am - 3:00pm Central Florida Zoo
Tuesday, April 25
Name Time Location
Alligator Awareness Presentation 7:00pm - 9:00pm Central Florida Zoo
Wednesday, April 26
Name Time Location
Storytime at the Zoo 10:00am - 10:30am Central Florida Zoo
Wednesday, May 3
Name Time Location
Storytime at the Zoo 10:00am - 10:30am Central Florida Zoo
Thursday, May 4
Name Time Location
Sunset at the Zoo 5:30pm - 8:00pm Central Florida Zoo
Saturday, May 6
Name Time Location
Exotic Pet Amnesty Day 10:00am - 2:00pm Central Florida Zoo
Wednesday, May 10
Name Time Location
Storytime at the Zoo 10:00am - 10:30am Central Florida Zoo
Saturday, May 13
Name Time Location
Endangered Species Day 10:00am - 3:00pm Central Florida Zoo
Wednesday, May 17
Name Time Location
Storytime at the Zoo 10:00am - 10:30am Central Florida Zoo
Wild Art & Wine 6:30pm - 9:00pm Central Florida Zoo
Thursday, May 18
Name Time Location
Sunset at the Zoo 5:30pm - 8:15pm Central Florida Zoo
Saturday, May 20
Name Time Location
Bear Awareness Day 9:00am - 3:00pm Central Florida Zoo
Wednesday, May 24
Name Time Location
Storytime at the Zoo 10:00am - 10:30am Central Florida Zoo
Wednesday, May 31
Name Time Location
Storytime at the Zoo 10:00am - 10:30am Central Florida Zoo
Saturday, June 10
Name Time Location
World Oceans Day 10:00am - 3:00pm Central Florida Zoo
Tuesday, June 13
Name Time Location
Snake Awareness Presentation 7:00pm - 9:00pm Central Florida Zoo
Saturday, June 17
Name Time Location
World Giraffe Day 10:00am - 3:00pm Central Florida Zoo
Night Hike at the Zoo! 7:30pm - 10:00pm Central Florida Zoo
Saturday, September 16
Name Time Location
Night Hike at the Zoo! 7:30pm - 10:00pm Central Florida Zoo
Saturday, October 14
Name Time Location
Bat House Building Workshop 1:00pm - 2:30pm Central Florida Zoo