Events Calendar

Friday, January 19 to Wednesday, September 4
Friday, January 26
Name Time Location
Florida Master Naturalist Program 9:00am - 5:00pm Central Florida Zoo
Saturday, February 10
Name Time Location
I <3 Indigos Day 10:00am - 3:00pm Central Florida Zoo
Plant Clinic 10:00am - 2:00pm Central Florida Zoo
Saturday, February 17
Name Time Location
Valentine's Celebration 9:00am - 3:00pm Central Florida Zoo
Monday, February 19
Name Time Location
School Break Camp 9:00am - 4:00pm Central Florida Zoo
Wednesday, February 21
Name Time Location
Homeschool Family Workshop 10:00am - Noon Central Florida Zoo
Saturday, March 3
Name Time Location
World Wildlife Day 10:00am - 3:00pm Central Florida Zoo
Saturday, March 10
Name Time Location
Plant Clinic 10:00am - 2:00pm Central Florida Zoo
Monday, March 12
Name Time Location
Spring Break Camp! 9:00am - 4:00pm Central Florida Zoo
Thursday, March 15
Name Time Location
Sunset at the Zoo 5:30pm - 7:00pm Central Florida Zoo
Monday, March 19
Name Time Location
Spring Break Camp! 9:00am - 4:00pm Central Florida Zoo
Saturday, March 24
Name Time Location
Night Hike at the Zoo! 7:30pm - 10:30pm Central Florida Zoo
Wednesday, April 4
Name Time Location
Storytime at the Zoo 10:00am - 10:30am Central Florida Zoo
Wednesday, April 11
Name Time Location
Storytime at the Zoo 10:00am - 10:30am Central Florida Zoo
Wednesday, April 18
Name Time Location
Homeschool Family Workshop 10:00am - Noon Central Florida Zoo
Storytime at the Zoo 10:00am - 10:30am Central Florida Zoo
Thursday, April 19
Name Time Location
Sunset at the Zoo 5:30pm - 7:00pm Central Florida Zoo
Wednesday, April 25
Name Time Location
Storytime at the Zoo 10:00am - 10:30am Central Florida Zoo
Wednesday, May 2
Name Time Location
Storytime at the Zoo 10:00am - 10:30am Central Florida Zoo
Wednesday, May 9
Name Time Location
Storytime at the Zoo 10:00am - 10:30am Central Florida Zoo
Wednesday, May 16
Name Time Location
Storytime at the Zoo 10:00am - 10:30am Central Florida Zoo
Thursday, May 17
Name Time Location
Sunset at the Zoo 5:30pm - 7:00pm Central Florida Zoo
Wednesday, May 23
Name Time Location
Storytime at the Zoo 10:00am - 10:30am Central Florida Zoo
Wednesday, May 30
Name Time Location
Storytime at the Zoo 10:00am - 10:30am Central Florida Zoo
Thursday, June 21
Name Time Location
Sunset at the Zoo 5:30pm - 7:00pm Central Florida Zoo
Thursday, July 19
Name Time Location
Sunset at the Zoo 5:30pm - 7:00pm Central Florida Zoo
Thursday, August 16
Name Time Location
Sunset at the Zoo 5:30pm - 7:00pm Central Florida Zoo
Thursday, September 20
Name Time Location
Sunset at the Zoo 5:30pm - 7:00pm Central Florida Zoo
Thursday, October 18
Name Time Location
Sunset at the Zoo 5:30pm - 7:00pm Central Florida Zoo