Events

Events Calendar:

Saturday, November 18 to Wednesday, September 4
Wednesday, November 22
Name Time Location
Storytime at the Zoo 10:00am - 10:30am Central Florida Zoo
Friday, November 24
Name Time Location
Shop & Share at Lilly Pulitzer 10:00am - 6:00pm Lilly Pulitzer in Winter Park
Wednesday, November 29
Name Time Location
Storytime at the Zoo 10:00am - 10:30am Central Florida Zoo
Saturday, December 2
Name Time Location
International Cheetah Day 10:00am - 3:00pm Central Florida Zoo
Saturday, December 9
Name Time Location
Go Wild with Santa! 9:00am - 3:00pm Central Florida Zoo
Plant Clinic 9:00am - 3:00pm Central Florida Zoo
Wednesday, December 13
Name Time Location
Wild Art & Wine 6:30pm - 9:00pm Central Florida Zoo
Saturday, January 13
Name Time Location
Plant Clinic 9:00am - 3:00pm Central Florida Zoo
Saturday, February 10
Name Time Location
Plant Clinic 9:00am - 3:00pm Central Florida Zoo

Regularly Scheduled Park Experiences at the Central Florida Zoo & Botanical Gardens
  • 10:00 a.m. Garden Chats
    • Butterfly Garden: Monday, Wednesday, Thursday, Sunday
    • Health & Wellness Garden: Tuesday, Friday, Saturday
  • 11:30 a.m. Flying High! at the Flight Field
    • Thursday-Sunday and holidays
  • 12:00 p.m. Herpetarium Experiences
    • Meet and Greet inside the Herpetarium: Monday-Friday
    • Venom! outside the Herpetarium: Saturday-Sunday
  • 2:30 p.m. Wild Tales! at the Discovery Courtyard
    • Thursday-Sunday and holidays
  • 3:30 p.m. Reptile Feedings
    • Snake Feeding inside the Herpetarium: Sunday, Monday
    • Crocodilian Feeding outside the Herpetarium: Saturday

Weather permitting. All programs and times are subject to change without notice.