Events

 

 

Events Calendar:

Friday, July 20 to Wednesday, September 4
Thursday, August 16
Name Time Location
Sunset at the Zoo 5:30pm - 7:30pm Central Florida Zoo
Tuesday, August 21
Name Time Location
Wild Art & Wine 6:30pm - 9:00pm Central Florida Zoo
Saturday, August 25
Name Time Location
A Wild Affair, benefitting the Central Florida Zoo 6:00pm - 11:00pm The Westin Lake Mary
Saturday, September 15
Name Time Location
Night Hike at the Zoo! 7:30pm - 10:00pm Central Florida Zoo
Thursday, September 20
Name Time Location
Sunset at the Zoo 5:30pm - 7:30pm Central Florida Zoo
Saturday, September 22
Name Time Location
Kids Night Out! 6:30pm - 10:00pm Central Florida Zoo
Saturday, October 13
Name Time Location
Bat House Building Workshop 1:00pm - 4:30pm Central Florida Zoo
Thursday, October 18
Name Time Location
Sunset at the Zoo 5:30pm - 7:30pm Central Florida Zoo
Saturday, October 20
Name Time Location
Kids Night Out! 6:30pm - 10:00pm Central Florida Zoo
Tuesday, October 23
Name Time Location
Wild Art & Wine 6:30pm - 9:00pm Central Florida Zoo
Saturday, November 17
Name Time Location
Kids Night Out! 6:30pm - 10:00pm Central Florida Zoo
Tuesday, December 11
Name Time Location
Wild Art & Wine 2:15pm - 3:15pm Central Florida Zoo
Saturday, December 15
Name Time Location
Kids Night Out! 6:30pm - 10:00pm Central Florida Zoo